Friends

Friends

French Arabic Chinese Hebrew English

Friends

Bar-Ilan University, promoting a vision of academic excellence while honoring Jewish traditions, is fortunate to have a vast network of Friends all over the world, working to help the University achieve its objectives.  Bar-Ilan is proud of its friends and supporters, who greatly contribute to the University both in mind and matter.  
The Friends of Bar-Ilan offices are managed by a talented cadre of hard-working people, generating support for the University in their respective regions.

    
Israeli Friends

Ramat Gan – Oryan Saban – 972-3-531-7848 – Oryan.Saban@biu.ac.il

 

  

American Friends

 

Midwest Region – Ari Steinberg – 847-423-2270 – Ari.steinberg@afbiu.org

New York Region – Sam Konig – 212-906-3905 – Samuel.Konig@afbiu.org

Southeast Region – Melina Gimal – 954-987-7887 – Melina.Gimal@afbiu.org

West Coast Region – Ron Solomon; Karen Reuven – 310-652-3601 – Ron.solomon@afbiu.org; Karen.Reuven@afbiu.org

 

Canadian Friends
  

Toronto – 416-781-4466 – admin@cfbiu.org

 

  

British Friends

London – Shlomo Rechtschaffen - 44-207-48607394 – Shlomo@bfbiu.org

 

    

European Friends

 

Switzerland – Karin Singer - 972-3-5317879 – Karin.singer@biu.ac.il

 

 

           

Iberoamerican Friends

 

Spain; Argentina; Brazil; Peru – Yossy Bar Magen - +34-601-178-035 - ybm@alubi.org

Mexico – Nelly Smeke Cohen - +52 (1) 55-3020-1564 - nsmeke@hotmail.com

  
     

International Friends

Australia; Asian Pacific; South Africa – Vera Muravitz - 972-3-5349204 – Vera.Muravitz@biu.ac.il

 

 

 

 

Last modified: 16/02/2020

 

 

 

 

\n