Whatsapp Facebook Instagram Twitter Linkedin Youtube Flicker

University Administration

University Administration

The university administration is headed by the President, Prof. Arie Zaban, who also serves as the head of the institution, and is assisted by the Deputy President, Prof. Moshe Lewenstein, and the Vice President for Research, Prof. Shulamit Michaeli. The university administration comprises public authorities, such as the Board of Trustees and the Council of Trustees; academic authorities, such as the Supreme Academic Council and the university Senate, which are headed by the Rector, Prof. Amnon Albeck and various administrative units, headed by the Chief Executive Officer, Mr. Zohar Yinon.

The university comprises 8 academic faculties and 42 departments and interdisciplinary study programs; and central administrative units, which include the Academic Secretariat and the Student Administration, that deal with the variety of issues related to students and their studies.

Administration Building

Last modified: 11/10/2020